Greystoke Primary School

Working together to provide a safe, happy and stimulating environment so that all our children reach their full potential.

 Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 

Schools Open: Thursday 29th August 2019 (Morning) 

Mid-Term Break: Monday 14th - Friday 18th October 2019 

Schools Close: Friday 20th December 2019 (Evening) 

Spring Term 

Schools Open: Tuesday 7th January 2020 (Morning) 

Mid-Term Break: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020  

Schools Close: Friday 3rd April 2020 (Evening) 

Summer Term 

Schools Open: Monday 20th April 2020 (Morning)

May Day: Friday 8th May 2020 (VE Day)

Mid-Term Break: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020 

Schools Close: Friday 10th July 2020 (Evening) 

 

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

  

Autumn Term  

Schools Open: Wednesday 26th August 2020 (Morning)

August Bank Holiday: Monday 31st August 2020  

Mid-Term Break: Monday 19th - Friday 23rd October 2020  

Schools Close: Friday 18th December 2020 (Evening)  

Spring Term  

Schools Open: Tuesday 5th January 2021 (Morning)  

Mid-Term Break: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021   

Schools Close: Friday 26th March 2021 (Evening)  

Summer Term  

Schools Open: Monday 12th April 2021 (Morning) 

May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021 

Mid-Term Break: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021  

Schools Close: Friday 9th July 2021 (Evening)